Skip to content

The film I wrote a score for

Thursday 20 December, 2012

My beautiful wife was selected from her class to be featured on the National Museum of Australia website! You can see some of her art from this year, which I cannot do justice to by describing. I may be biased, but I do enjoy all of her work. She seems to float through life, leaving a trail of stuff she has made. It’s an endless stream of creativity! I get the best deal out of everyone, because I get to live with her and be constantly surrounded by stuff she has made.

Anyway, this blog meant to be about my composition. I wrote and poorly performed the piano music at the start of her film at the bottom of that webpage. Enjoy!

What do you think of the music?

p.s. Bec’s blog is here.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

